FaultLine (CD)

FaultLine (CD)


FaultLine is Jeffrey Chan’s long-awaited sophomore record and follow up to Spectrum. This upbeat album blends together elements of retro-pop, funk, dance, and electronica; with a nod to past musical influences and a drive towards the future.

Led by the singles Porsche and Breathe Heavy, this album marked Jeffrey’s directorial debut. Working with long time collaborator Nick Karras; Jeffrey will be releasing music videos to accompany all ten tracks off the album. FaultLine is set to be Jeffrey’s most exciting and best work to date.


  1. Intro (FaultLine)

  2. Breathe Heavy

  3. Forever

  4. Porsche

  5. Didn’t Need

  6. Masquerade

  7. Dilemma

  8. Hate To Love

  9. Break My Heart

  10. FaultLine

Get your hands on a limited edition physical press of FaultLine today!

Add To Cart